Maroon 5 Announce New Album Tracklisting With GIFs

Maroon 5's new album Red Pill Blues will release on Nov 3 and you can pre-order the tomorrow (Friday Oct. 6)!

The band found a unique way to announce their tracklist. They teamed up with GIPHY to make custom GIFs for each song on the album. See below.


1. Best For You


2. What Lovers Do ft. SZA


3. Wait


4. Lips On You


5. Bet My Heart


6. Help Me Out with Julia Michaels 


7. Who I Am ft. Lunch Money Lewis


8. Whiskey ft. ASVP Rocky


9. Girls Like You


10. Closure

Tight Pants

Tight Pants

What up! I'm Tight Pants...and yes that's my name. Kansas born and raised.Hosting the #TightPantsParty from 7p-12a every week night! Tight Pants (the person) Facts:-I'm not good at growing facial hair. -I'm a coffee snob/fanatic, but I only drink... Read more


Content Goes Here